01202 673164
MENU

Our Funeral Directors

To find out more about our team of funeral directors please click on the appropriate link below.

Peter Crutcher

Phone: 01425 472104

Allen Gibbs

Phone: 01202 339081

Julian Hayley

Phone: 01425 629000

Kevin Howitt

Phone: 01202 339084

Email: kevin.howitt@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Rachel Lawton

Phone: 01202 630111

Email: rachel.lawton@harbourview.co.uk

John Reighard

Phone: 01202 339082

Email: john.reighard@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Alan Rice

Phone: 01202 549555

Email: alan.rice@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Mark Shearman

Phone: 01202 432200

Email: mark.shearman@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Simon Spendlowe

Phone: 01202 478887

Email: simon.spendlowe@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Paul Steele

Phone: 01202 339085

Email: paul.steele@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Christopher Tapper

Phone: 01202 673164

Email: christopher.tapper@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Paul Tapper

Phone: 01202 339088

Email: paul.tapper@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Steven Tapper

Phone: 01202 339099

Email: steven.tapper@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Revd John Taylor

Phone: 01202 338535

Email: john.taylor@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Linda Turner

Phone: 01425 472104

Email: linda.turner@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Jan Wharmby

Phone: 01202 694449

Email: jan.wharmby@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Charlie St John

Phone: 01202 338539

Email: charlottea@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Cheryl Miller

Phone: 01425 272764

Email: cheryl.miller@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk

Leanne Adimi

Phone: 01202 338530

Email: leanne.adimi@tapperfuneralfuneralservice.co.uk

Jon Rust

Phone: 01202 339083

Email: jon.rust@tapperfuneralservice.co.uk